Academic Calendar


Date Day Event
05-06-2021 Saturday World Environment Day
14-06-2021 Monday School Reopens
19-06-2021 Saturday G.K. Quiz selection (all classes)
20-06-2021 Sunday Father's Day
21-06-2021 Monday International Yoga Day/World Music Day
22-06-2021 Tuesday World Rainforest Day
26-06-2021 Saturday G.K. Quiz finals (all classes)
28-06-2021 Monday UT 1 BEGINS
28-06-2021 Monday UT 1 Begins
01-07-2021 Thursday Doctors' Day / C.A. Day
03-07-2021 Saturday UT 1 Ends
03-07-2021 Saturday UT 1 ENDS
05-07-2021 Monday PT1 (I-IX), Quarterly (X-XII) Begins
05-07-2021 Monday PT1 (I-IX), QUARTERLY (X-XII) BEGINS
19-07-2021 Monday PT1 (I-IX), Quarterly (X-XII) Ends
19-07-2021 Monday PT1 (I-IX), QUARTERLY (X-XII) ENDS
21-07-2021 Wednesday Bakri Id / Eid ul-Juha
24-07-2021 Saturday Investiture cermony
24-07-2021 Saturday Guru Poornima
01-08-2021 Sunday Friendship Day
02-08-2021 Monday UT 2 BEGINS
02-08-2021 Monday UT 2 Begins
07-08-2021 Saturday UT 2 Ends
07-08-2021 Saturday UT 2 ENDS
09-08-2021 Monday Day of the World's Indigenous People
15-08-2021 Sunday Independence Day
20-08-2021 Friday Muharram
21-08-2021 Saturday Onam
21-08-2021 Saturday (classes 1st to 5th)Rakhi making competition (classes 6th to 8th)Aarti thali decoration (classes 9t
22-08-2021 Sunday Rakshabandhan/ Sanskrit Day
29-08-2021 Sunday National Sports Day
30-08-2021 Monday Janmashtami
05-09-2021 Sunday Teachers' Day
08-09-2021 Wednesday World Literacy Day
10-09-2021 Friday Vinayaka Chaturthi
13-09-2021 Monday PT2 (I-IX), Half Yearly (X-XII) Begins
13-09-2021 Monday PT2 (I-IX), HALF YEARLY (X-XII) BEGINS
14-09-2021 Tuesday Hindi Diwas
27-09-2021 Monday PT2 (I-IX), Half Yearly (X-XII) Ends
27-09-2021 Monday PT2 (I-IX), HALF YEARLY (X-XII) ENDS
02-10-2021 Saturday Mahatma gandhi/Lal Bahadur Shastri Jayanti
04-10-2021 Monday UT 3 BEGINS
04-10-2021 Monday UT 3 begins
09-10-2021 Saturday UT 3 ENDS
09-10-2021 Saturday UT 3 ends
15-10-2021 Friday Dussehra
16-10-2021 Saturday World food day
16-10-2021 Saturday (classes 9th to 12th)Debate Competition
16-10-2021 Saturday (classes 6th to 8th) Extempore decoration
16-10-2021 Saturday (classes 1st to 5th) Speech competition
19-10-2021 Tuesday Milad un Nabi
20-10-2021 Wednesday Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti
23-10-2021 Saturday finals of debate,speech and extempore
30-10-2021 Saturday (classes 1st to 5th) card making competition
30-10-2021 Saturday (classes 6th to 8th) pot decoration
30-10-2021 Saturday (classes 9th to 12th) rangoli Competition
01-11-2021 Monday Madhya Pradesh Formation Day,Diwali Celebration
04-11-2021 Thursday Diwali
05-11-2021 Friday Goverdhan Puja
06-11-2021 Saturday Bhai Dooj
08-11-2021 Monday UT 4 BEGINS
08-11-2021 Monday UT 4 begins
13-11-2021 Saturday UT 4 ENDS
13-11-2021 Saturday UT 4 ends
13-11-2021 Saturday Children's Day Celebration
19-11-2021 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
20-11-2021 Saturday Creative Writing Competition
04-12-2021 Saturday (classes 1st to 5th) Hand writing competition (classes 6th to 12th) poster making Competition
08-12-2021 Wednesday School Day
09-12-2021 Thursday PT3 ( I-IX- XI), Preboard 1 (X,XII) Begins
09-12-2021 Thursday PT3 ( I-IX- XI), PREBOARD 1 (X,XII) BEGINS
23-12-2021 Thursday PT3 ( I-IX- XI), Preboard 1 (X,XII) Ends
23-12-2021 Thursday PT3 ( I-IX- XI), PREBOARD 1 (X,XII) ENDS
24-12-2021 Friday Christmas celebration
25-12-2021 Saturday Christmas
01-01-2022 Saturday New Year
04-01-2022 Tuesday Principal Day Celebration
05-01-2022 Wednesday PREBOARD 2 (X,XII) BEGINS
05-01-2022 Wednesday Preboard 2 (X,XII) Begins
13-01-2022 Thursday Lohri
14-01-2022 Friday Makar Sankranti and Pongal
19-01-2022 Wednesday Preboard 2 (X,XII) Ends
19-01-2022 Wednesday PREBOARD 2 (X,XII) ENDS
22-01-2022 Saturday Farewell
24-01-2022 Monday National Consumer Day
26-01-2022 Wednesday Republic Day
14-02-2022 Monday Annual Examination (I-IX and XI) Begins
14-02-2022 Monday ANNUAL EXAMINATION (I-IX AND XI) BEGINS
16-02-2022 Wednesday Ravidas Jayanti
28-02-2022 Monday ANNUAL EXAMINATION (I-IX AND XI) ENDS
28-02-2022 Monday Annual Examination (I-IX and XI) Ends
01-03-2022 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
18-03-2022 Friday Holi